Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars 

Fast shipping and prompt communication.

By Yvonne on March 6, 2017.


5 out of 5 stars 

In perfect shape when it got here, and I just LOVE this CPU. It rocks.

By AGMD on February 3, 2017.


5 out of 5 stars 

Every thing was as expected. Very smooth transaction.

By sam on November 17, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars 

Responded immediately to my request and was very accommodating. Recommend

By Nathan on November 17, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars 

Product as described, fast worry free service and quick responses.

By tony iott on October 27, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars 

Excellent price, fast and prompt service and delivery. Would purchase again from this company!

By Katherine O'Hara on August 8, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars 

Excellent service. Thank you.

By Ronnie on July 20, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars 

The machine arrived on time in good shape. I would order from the seller again.

By Sharon K. Williams on June 29, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars 

Product was delivered on time and in great condition. Thanks so much for a smooth transaction!

By Amazon Customer on May 14, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars 

I love my computer, it's fast and not loaded with a lot of bloatware like other Lenovo computers I've bought. Scott's Electronics has been fantastic. It arrived on time, and when something was found to be missing, he responded quickly and was very helpful. My experience has been excellent and I can highly recommend Scott's Electronics - and the Thinkpad Yoga X1 is amazing! Very satisfied.

By Margepdx on April 28, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars 

Great Customer Service. Lenovo left a part out of one of the items I ordered. They would not help. Seller went out of their way to order me a replacement part at their cost regardless of the fact it was Lenovo's fault.

Read less

By Amazon Customer on March 21, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars 

Purchased many servers from this seller. I had a problem one time and he went out of his way to make it right, exceeding expectations. Purchased several servers since and will continue to buy from this seller. A+

By Green Tree Technology, Inc. on March 17, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars  

Went above and beyond to fix a problem with an error. Would buy from again and would recommend.

By Green Tree Technology, Inc. on February 8, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars 

I received excellent service from Scott's Electronics Shop after a small hiccup during the purchase of a new desktop, during this period I received wonderful communication between Scott's and myself which led to a pleasing conclusion to the small issue I had ran into. It is obvious he cares deeply for his customers and their happiness with both their product and service provided. Would recommend.

By Amazon Customer on January 20, 2016.

5 out of 5 stars 

Excellent Service and Communications. Recommend this seller!

By MiamiTech on January 18, 2016.

 

5 out of 5 stars 

The computer I ordered was delivered on time. I had a question regarding accessories. Scott was quick to answer questions and had the right solution for me.

By John M Leitelt on January 18, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars 

This seller is great because the delivery was on time and when I asked something, he responded quickly.

By Aaron L. on December 8, 2015.



5 out of 5 stars 

Scott was very prompt in responding to my concerns with the product. He even sent me a free pen to try, but because this screen is not a capacitive style screen the pen still didn't work. A little bummed about that, but other than that. He sent me a great working product, and gave great customer service. I would buy from him again.

Read less

By Mike Carroll on December 6, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars 

You don't truly know how much your seller cares and how fast they are able to act until you run into a problem with your order. The laptop that I ordered came faster than expected, but unfortunately was the wrong model. Scott called me back within 5 minutes of me reaching out to him. He kept in constant contact and ultimately resolved the issue still within the original ship time. A+++ seller. TY!

By Patrick N. on July 24, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars 

I have not enough good words for the seller and this machine. Seller's service and attention was awesome. Prompt, accurate responses to my questions, item was delivered long before the delivery date specified by Amazon and in mint condition (I bought a refurbished machine). I absolutely recommend this seller as a serious business person to deal with. Good service, awesome laptop. Thank you.

By csaenz on June 3, 2015.

 

5 out of 5 stars 

Amazing seller, amazing item, amazing price. A+++!

By Dustin M. on May 19, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars 

Awesome Seller! Top Drawer Service. Mr. Haber is an incredible guy to deal with, they don't get any better than this folks. Thanks again

By James B. on March 17, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars 

Mr. Haber is a true delight to work with! There was a duplicate Christmas gift and I had to return an item. Mr. Haber treated me like I had a million dollars and I was giving him my fortune! He's polite, courteous, trustworthy and promptly responds to everything! He has the patience of a saint and the grace of angel! I look forward to dealing with Mr. Haber and doing business with him again!

By Kimberley O. on March 4, 2015.